Our Staff

David CameronChief Executive Officer (CEO)07 3632 6854
dcameron@qldwater.com.au
Dr. Rob Fearon Director, Innovation Partnerships 07 3632 6855
rfearon@qldwater.com.au
Dr. David Scheltinga SWIM Manager 0415 881 195
dscheltinga@qldwater.com.au
Desiré Gralton Communications Manager 0427 596 478
dgralton@qldwater.com.au
Ryan Cosgrove Project Coordinator/ Researcher 07 3632 6852
rcosgrove@qldwater.com.au
Dr. Louise Reeves Program Research Coordinator 07 3632 6856
lreeves@qldwater.com.au
Naomi Carragher Project Support Assistant 07 3632 6850
ncarragher@qldwater.com.au